I’m Back! | Weekly Bull/Bear Recap: Sept. 2-6, 2013

main_image1

Good afternoon and TGIF!

My internship as Fitch was incredible and I am grateful for the many opportunities I had to learn new concepts and skills.  I look forward to utilizing and refining them over the Fall semester as I publish my musings and objective commentary on the global economy.

To begin, I am happy to share with you my first Weekly Bull/Bear Recap since the beginning of the summer.  I will be posting again on Rational Capitalist Speculator on a regular basis and look forward to publishing my macro outlook and investment ideas on RCS Investments over the coming weeks.  Remember!  Please consult your financial advisor on all important investment related decisions!  These are simply my musings and objective reports on the global economy and markets.

Glad to be back!

Rodrigo

This entry was posted in Current Events. Bookmark the permalink.