Sector Moves in Outlook: June

I am downgrading my view of the Dollar from “Conviction Bullish” to “Neutral” due to my uncertainty on its direction as expectations for quantitativeeasing begin to gain steam. Please see my Q2 outlook for more details.
I am upgrading my view of “Emerging Markets” from “Conviction Bearish” to “Bearish” as the second phase of the global economic restructuring takes place. This will take us one step further towards the eventual leadership that emerging markets will take in the global economic expansion to come.

This entry was posted in Investment Strategy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

