Disclaimer (Read this if you really want to understand my jist)

A Couple of House Rules:

Please Note though that this weblog is not intended to replace an established asset allocation.

Please consult your financial advisor for all serious investment decisions.  All posts in this weblog are simply my opinions and thoughts on current events and no one elses.  Do not invest your hard-earned cash based on what is posted here

Once again…

The views expressed here are my own personal views and may or may not be consistent with the views of my employer.  This is not intended to be investment advice.  You should consult with your financial advisor when making investment related decisions.

Other than that, I hope you enjoy the content.

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.